Office of Finance

The mission of the Office of Finance is to account and oversee the finances for the Diocese of Reno and to assist our parishes in their financial stewardship

Our Finance Team consists of:

Fred Weber, CFO 
775-326-9420
fredw@catholicreno.org

Richard Todd, Parish Audits & Support
775-326-9417 
RichardT@catholicreno.org

Rita San Paolo-Oehile, Accounts Payable & Receivable
775-326-9435 
ritas@catholicreno.org

Diane Lacebal, Accounts Payable & Receivable
775-326-9422
dianel@catholicreno.org

Judie Day, Payroll & Benefits
775-326-9424
judied@catholicreno.org

Mary Jean Snow, Human Resources Consultant
775-326-9425
marys@catholicreno.org

Important Information